My my My my

Colchester Soccer Club
2018 - Board Members


Executive Board

President Tim Daniels
Vice President John Appleby
Treasurer Melissa Hlasyszyn
Secretary Sara Mertz
Registrar  Paul Gerst
Travel Director Anton Smith
Field Coordinator Jeff Blumberger
Equipment Manager Shawn Palmer
Purchasing Agent  
Director of Coaching  
Referee Assignor  
Website Coordinator Paul Gerst
Volunteer Coordinator Merrill Collins

Division Coordinators
PreK Skip Starks    
Kindergarten Norm Kaplan
1st Grade OPEN  
2nd Grade Morgan Gruss
3rd / 4th Grade Bill Beeler
5th / 6th Grade Michelle Millington
7th Grade and Up

Mike Gatesman

Members At Large
Lynda Stevens


Feel free to email any board member, or you can email all members here
                                                                                                          NO SOLICITING PLEASE